CEC Meeting Schedule

2015 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 5, 2015
Monday, February 2, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015  
Monday, April 6, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015  
Monday, June 1, 2015
July - 2015 no scheduled meeting
August - 2015 no scheduled meeting
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Monday, October 5, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015 
 
Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month except in July and August or as otherwise noted above.
 
Meetings are held on the second floor of the Cranford Township Community Center, located at 220 Walnut Avenue, Cranford, New Jersey 07016-2931.
 

 
Meetings begin at 7:30 P. M.   SHARP!